Flash: ON   WELS
Search   for     
St. Mark's and Immanuel Lutheran Church

920.382-7647
    
St.Marks:N1210 Rich Rd.
Immanuel:W7082 Pearl St.

Watertown, WI  53098

Menu

St. Mark's and Immanuel Lutheran Church

 Our Schedule at Immanuel  
and St. Mark's

Welcome to a small country church where everybody knows your name.  We are a conservative, Bible based Lutheran church and would love to get to know your name!

Weekly Worship:

OUR NORMAL SCHEDULE
8:30AM Sunday Service at Immanuel        
10:15AM Sunday Service at St. Mark's

Holy Communion celebrated on 2nd and 4th Sundays, on which Pastor Hoff usually preaches.  Guest preachers on alternate Sundays.

NOTEOur weeklly Bible reading schedule is weekly posted under "Pastor's Update"

Jan. 13, Mon. - 9-5 Central Conference at Luther Prep School
Jan. 19, Sun. - Services at 8:30 & 10:15.  Pastor Charles Isles of Institutional Ministries our guest preacher.
Jan. 21, Tues. - 1:30pm OWLS (Organization of Wels Lutheran Seniors) meets at St. John's Ixonia.  Topic:  "Building the Ark Encounter"
Jan. 26, Sun. - Services at 8:30 & 10:15 with Holy Communion.  Pastor Hoff preaching.  St. Mark's Annual Meeting after worship.
Feb. 2, Sun. - Services at 8:30 & 10:15.  Professor Steve Ehlke of NW Prep our guest preacher
Feb. 9, Sun. - Services at 8:30 & 10:15 with Holy Communion.  Pastor Hoff preaching. 
Feb. 16, Sun. - Services at 8:30 & 10:15.  Pastor Glen Schmiege our guest preacher.
Feb. 17, Sun. - 9:30 - 12:30 Prep Circuit Pastor's Mtg at Trinity Watertown
Feb. 18, Tues. - 1:30pm OWLS (Organization of WELS Lutheran Seniors)Mtg at St. Luke's Watertown.  Topic:  "Welcome Home"
Feb. 20, Thurs. - Noon.  Lakeside circuit Pastor's Mtg
Feb. 23, Sun. - Services for Transfiguration Sunday at 8:30 & 10:15 with Holy Communion.  Pastor Hoff preaching.
Feb. 26, Wed.- Joint Ash Wednesday service at St. Mark's with Holy Communion.  Pastor Hoff preaching.

 
 


  






















 
 

 
Copyright ©  2020 St. Mark's and Immanuel Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved.    Church Websites by Finalweb