Flash: ON   WELS
Search   for     
St. Mark's and Immanuel Lutheran Church

920.382-7647
    
St.Marks:N1210 Rich Rd.
Immanuel:W7082 Pearl St.

Watertown, WI  53098

Menu

St. Mark's and Immanuel Lutheran Church

 Our Schedule at Immanuel  
and St. Mark's

Welcome to a small country church where everybody knows your name.  We are a conservative, Bible based Lutheran church and would love to get to know your name!

Weekly Worship:

OUR NORMAL SCHEDULE
8:30AM Sunday Service at Immanuel        
10:15AM Sunday Service at St. Mark's

Holy Communion celebrated on 2nd and 4th Sundays, on which Pastor Hoff usually preaches.  Guest preachers on alternate Sundays.

NOTEOur weeklly Bible reading schedule is weekly posted under "Pastor's Update"

Oct. 11, Fri. - Pastor Hoff & Melanie will be gone for a couple weeks on vacation
Oct. 13, Sun. - 8:30 worship at Immanuel & 10:15 at St. Mark's.  Holy Communion will be celebrated, Pastor Charles Isles our guest preacher.
Oct. 14, Mon. Pastor's Conference at St. John, Juneau
Oct. 15, Tues. - 1:30 OWLS (Organization of WELS Lutheran Seniors) meet at St. Pauls, Lake Mills
Oct. 19, Sat. - 8:30am Christian Life Resources Convention at Kettle Moraine High School
                      - 8-12:30 Women's Leadership Conference at WLC (wic.edu/i\3 WLC)
                       - LPS Fall Play "Baker St. Irregulars"
Oct. 20, Sun. - 8:30 worship at Immanuel & 10:15 at St. Mark's.  Pastor Jim Werner our guest preacher
                      -St. Mark's Quarterly Mtg after worship
Oct. 27, Sun. - 8:30 worship at Immanuel & 10:15 at St. Mark's with Holy Communion.  Pastor Hoff preaching.
                       - 4pm Area Reformation Service at LLHS
Nov. 2, Sat. - Turn Clock BACK one hour so you arrive at worship at the proper time
Nov. 3, Sun. - 8:30 worship at Immanuel & 10:15 at St. Mark's.  Pastor Paul Reede our guest preacher
                     - Immanuel voters meeting after worship
Nov. 4, Mon. - 6pm St. Mark's Ladies Aid Meeting
Nov. 9, Sat. - Alpha Center Gala at Lindbergs on the River 4:30-7pm
Nov. 10, Sun. - 8:30 Worship at Immanuel & 10:15 at St. Marks with Holy Communion.  Pastor Hoff preaching
                       - Today is our "Welcome Home" Sunday.  Wouldn't it be great to have our whole church family in church today!  Please come! Fellowship after worship at Immanuel and pot luck at St. Mark's
Nov. 17, Sun. - 8:30 Worship at Immanuel & 10:15 at St. Mark's.  Pastor David Heuser guest preacher
Nov. 18, Mon. - 9:30 Prep Circuit Pastor's Mtg.
Nov. 24, Sun. - 8:30 Worship at Immanuel & 10:15 at St. Mark's with Holy Communion.  Pastor Hoff preaching
Nov. 27, Wed. - 6:30pm Joint Thanksgiving service at Immanuel

 
 


  






















 
 

 
Copyright ©  2019 St. Mark's and Immanuel Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved.    Church Websites by Finalweb